Venture Crew 75 logo

Login Form


 

Coming Events

Sat Sep 24 @12:00AM
Cub Fun Day
Sun Sep 25 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Crew Meeting - American Legion Post 116
Sun Oct 02 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Venture Crew 75 Meeting
Thu Oct 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
District Roundtable
Sun Oct 09 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Crew Meeting - American Legion Post 116
Mon Oct 10 @12:00AM
Columbus Day
Wed Oct 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
District Eagle Board of Review
Sun Oct 16 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Venture Crew 75 Meeting
Thu Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
District Committee Meeting
Sun Oct 23 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Crew Meeting - American Legion Post 116

Like us on Facebook!

 

 

Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: Joomla 1.5 theme  Valid XHTML and CSS.